top of page

New Song 'Wonderland' on Youtube!

Hey! How is everybody? It is getting into summer where I am and I am so happy! I hope the weather is nice where you are as well, even if you are Down Under where it is now winter :(


I am happy to share the music video for my new song 'Wonderland' on Youtube! Wonderland is about the idea that we all have ways of escaping from life and 'checking out' for a bit. That is not necessarily a bad thing but can be harmful when we become too dependent or addicted to it and are constantly trying to escape life and our feelings.






I am learning more and more to accept life and be okay with whatever feelings come but sometimes it is easier to just run away. I guess this song is about coming to terms with that.

Do you have your own 'Wonderland'? What is it for you? I would love to hear your stories!



Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy the song!


Love, Nat xxx

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page