top of page

New Song 'My Life' on Youtube

Hey! How is everybody? I can't believe it has been more than half of 2022! How does time pass so fast?


I have a new song out on Youtube! Have you ever experienced a relationship where when it is over you feel that you miss them and want them more than they miss and want you? I wrote 'My Life' about someone who had moved on while I couldn't. I kept trying to hold on to them and keep them in my life and it took a while for me to learn that they had moved on








I am learning more and more to accept that sometimes it is time to say goodbye to someone who you considered your best friend for the longest time. Maybe you needed them in your life back then but don't anymore. Thats okay. Maybe you will reconnect with them again. Maybe not. You never know. But you will be okay

Do you have such a person in your life? I would love to hear your stories!



Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy the song!


Love, Nat xx


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page