top of page

New song on Spotify!

Hey! How is everybody? I hope you have been having a lovely 2022 so far. I can't believe it has already been almost 5 months. Where did the year go?


I am writing firstly to thank you SO MUCH for subscribing to my mailing list! It means so much to me. I would love to hear your feedback on anything you want in terms of blog posts, forum, website changes, music, anything! Or even if you just wanna chat, I am here :)


I have a new song out on Spotify! It is called 'Waiting For Superman' and it is about the realisation that you have been postponing taking responsibility for your life and choices and hoping someone else would come and 'save' you and make your decisions for you. I am so guilty of doing that, is it something you can relate with?


Here is the link if you are interested and I would love to hear your feedback, good or bad! I want to learn and improve and as most of you are Taylor fans the bar is high! https://open.spotify.com/track/2RTS4plbfDeRaZQ2Boo5zY?si=8db558d08a9a4b5f






Thank you so much for reading, subscribing, writing, commenting. It means more than you realise to me!


Love, Nat

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page