top of page

Swiftie Corner: Introduction

Updated: May 28, 2022

Hey! It has been a while since I wrote a post so I thought I would write one on a new feature I have added on my website. It is called the 'Swiftie Corner' and it is a forum for all fellow Swifties to discuss anything Taylor Swift related!


My love for Taylor Swift started in 2014 when I saw her perform live in London during her Red Tour. I was going through a period of depression and that night changed my life. I picked up the guitar the next day and started writing songs from that point. My dream is to do for others experiencing loneliness, sadness, depression and confusion the same as what she did for me.


I would love to hear your opinions and thoughts about Taylor! What made you a fan? What are your favourite songs? Why do you love her? Anybody who has artwork can share it, as well as reviews, poetry, stories, songs etc! Feel free to express yourselves!





Thank you for reading this post and I hope you enjoy the forum!


Love, Nat xx

53 views3 comments
bottom of page